Today’s Amazon Holiday Toy List Lightning Deals: Nerf Blaster, LeapFrog TAG, Tonka Truck, Minnie Mouse and More!

November 2012

Easy

Every day Amazon has new Toys drastically marked down on their Holiday Toy List Lightning Deals

If you see a deal you are interested in, make sure you stalk Amazon’s Lightning Deals page so that once the deal is live, you are able to snag it.

I do not know what the lightning deals pricing will be until the deal goes live.

To view the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals, go HERE

To view all of Amazon’s Black Friday Week Lightning Deals, go HERE.

7 am PST/10 am EST: Fisher Price Medical Kit, reg price $13.88

8 am PST/11 am EST: Munchkin Gone Fishin Bath Toy Set , reg price $9.99

9 am PST/12 pm EST: Nerf N-Strike Elite Rampage Blaster, reg price $27.55

10 am PST/1 pm EST: Bunnies by the Bay Bloom and Emmie Plush, reg price $33.30

11 am PST/2 pm EST: Scrabble Junior, reg price $13.29

1 pm PST/4 pm EST: LeapFrog TAG Reading System, Green , reg price $28.97

5 pm PST/8 pm EST: Tonka Classic Truc, reg price $28.76

7 pm PST/10 pm EST: Tegu The Asterisk Desk Toy – Black/Green, reg price $44.00

9 pm PST/12 pm EST: Disney’s Minnie Mouse: Birthday Party, reg price $22.10

To see additional Amazon Lightning deals, go HERE

Thanks Addicted to Saving!

Disclaimer

About Mamas Spot

Eight years ago Mamas Spot was created to inform and inspire and it stays true to that motto to this day. Mamas Spot is completely and uniquely ad free for the best viewing experience possible for our amazing readers! 

Come along for the ride as our family of four navigates this world and experiences new adventures.

Welcome to our journey!