FREE Rave Hairspray (live)

Monday, November 11, 2013
Jewels

Easy

Starting 11 November (Today), and going throughout this week, Rave is going to giving away 200 FREE Rave Hairspray each day at 12 noon PT (1 PM MST). That's a total of 1,000 hairsprays that will be given away! 

FREE Rave Hairspray at 3 PM EST

Thanks I Crave Freebies!

Disclaimer

Tags:

About Mamas Spot

We are a family of four that left it all behind to go travel the world. No, literally we left it all. We sold all of our possessions, packed what we could into four suitcases and said goodbye to suburban life. All we own is now pulled behind us as we travel to new and exciting destinations. Showing our kids the world and teaching them about new cultures, food, and ways of life is now our 9-5.

We love watching our kids learn, and learning along side them. Together we have now explored many new countries, visited family on the other side of the world, and made memories that will last a lifetime.

Welcome to our journey!